Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: January Peavey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

January Peavey

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Olguin

Jose Olguin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and takes a consultant approach. I highly recommend January and her team!"
Profile photo of Mallary Reece

Mallary Reece

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Woodruff

Daniel Woodruff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Grace Cloutier

Grace Cloutier

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is awesome for State Farm! January has been my favorite Insurance Agent, as I always feel as she is on top of all my different insurance needs. Whether it’s the car and home policies, or business insurance needs, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Victoria Wheaton

Victoria Wheaton

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is always a pleasure to work with. She makes obtaining insurance easy and such a quick process. I can always count on her to be available anytime I need her!"
Profile photo of Eden Wells

Eden Wells

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John McCluskey

John McCluskey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always count on January to assist me with a quick response and great customer service. I have all my insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of mary jane

mary jane

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felicia Lessard

Felicia Lessard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vet nice, professional, answers any/all questions you may have and responds fast or as soon as she can."
Profile photo of Jim Harings

Jim Harings

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"January and her take all the pain out of managing your insurance. Always quick and timely with their responses to your questions, their service has been a highlight for us in Maine."
Profile photo of Scott Won’t tell you

Scott Won’t tell you

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is a great agent and is very quick to respond and understands the struggles in life. I have never had any issues with her and I can see myself staying with her for a while."
Profile photo of Madeleine Watson

Madeleine Watson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is amazing and fast! She answered my call at the end of the day and had my policies transferred within a few hours! So grateful to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Lynne Clark

Lynne Clark

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is always very helpful with any request or question that needs to be answered."
Profile photo of Joe Rideout

Joe Rideout

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't even describe the pleasant experience I had with January! Saved me over 250 a month on my insurance! Awesome to deal with."
Profile photo of Jody McKee

Jody McKee

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses, great rates- personal and friendly service!"
Profile photo of william garner

william garner

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Hartle

Susan Hartle

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Spring Hanna

Spring Hanna

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of crystal austin

crystal austin

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"January Peavey is very professional, prompt, and easy to talk to.. I've been working with her for just about 2 years and would highly recommend her to other in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Deb Wong

Deb Wong

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"January has been very knowledgeable and responsive to all questions and concerns we have had. She is very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend her office to anyone for their insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Robert Soderberg

Robert Soderberg

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is very responsive. Great personal service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sally Russillo

Sally Russillo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient and timely. Met with us without much notice, and took care of our concerns right away."
Profile photo of cameron allaire

cameron allaire

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s great to be able to call and speak with an agent directly. January has great communication skills and always puts her customers first."