Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: January Peavey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

January Peavey

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Cunningham

Liz Cunningham

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is a joy to work with. Communicative, quick to respond, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Peter Barron

Peter Barron

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"January was very helpful and explained everything in a clear easy to understand way."
Profile photo of Spencer Cook

Spencer Cook

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is very great to deal with. She is very quick to answer any questions and help out."
Profile photo of Helen Van Inwagen

Helen Van Inwagen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, responsive and caring."
Profile photo of Tony Capraro

Tony Capraro

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and great community partner"
Profile photo of Robert Buckley

Robert Buckley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The home owner policy creation process was made very efficiently and enjoyable. Recommended highly! January is very knowable and a valuable asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Soderberg

Robert Soderberg

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is very responsive. Great personal service. Highly recommended. Beset agent I have ever done business with by a long shot"
Profile photo of g dub

g dub

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional insurance people I've ever met. Fast. Informed. Accurate. A pleasure to work with. And great folks personally. An asset to State Farm and the community."
Profile photo of Jose Olguin

Jose Olguin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and takes a consultant approach. I highly recommend January and her team!"
Profile photo of Mallary Reece

Mallary Reece

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a recent Maine transplant, I was looking for a local agent within the State Farm network to assist with transitioning my homeowners, auto and umbrella policies. January stepped in and took lead on suggesting coverages that would provide me the peace of mind in protecting my assets, while not breaking the bank. January is extremely easy to work with and responds near real-time. I highly recommend January, and her team!"
Profile photo of Daniel Woodruff

Daniel Woodruff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Grace Cloutier

Grace Cloutier

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"January answers promptly, she will find you coverage for all of your home, auto, and personal article needs. I’ve never worked with an agent who was able to give the best rates, and pick the phone up immediately. I shopped around dozens of agents before choosing her- we chose her service immediately after one insurance consultation. I’ll recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is awesome for State Farm! January has been my favorite Insurance Agent, as I always feel as she is on top of all my different insurance needs. Whether it’s the car and home policies, or business insurance needs, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Robert Impallomeni

Robert Impallomeni

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my only auto insurance company since I bought my first car. The company has always been great to work with and now they even insure my home. January has been fantastic as my agent, responds quickly to questions and easy to reach. January recently presented PAWS Animal Adoption Center with a $10,000 grant from State Farm which is incredibly generous and such a great cause. Highly recommend! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Victoria Wheaton

Victoria Wheaton

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is always a pleasure to work with. She makes obtaining insurance easy and such a quick process. I can always count on her to be available anytime I need her!"
Profile photo of Eden Wells

Eden Wells

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"January has always been incredibly responsive from the moment I met her I needed insurance when I moved to Maine. She answers calls rapidly and addresses issues very efficiently and thoroughly. I can’t ask for a better insurance representative and I bundled my autos along with rental insurance with her office! I’ve done this for several years now and I’m extremely pleased."
Profile photo of mary jane

mary jane

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have January Peavey as my agent. She is a real blessing. I was stressed about my car insurance and needed adjustments, she helped me with the steps I needed to take. It is also a blessing that I have a local agent rather than a computerized voice when I call for assistance. I highly recommend January Peavey, very personable very knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Felicia Lessard

Felicia Lessard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vet nice, professional, answers any/all questions you may have and responds fast or as soon as she can."
Profile photo of Jim Harings

Jim Harings

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"January and her take all the pain out of managing your insurance. Always quick and timely with their responses to your questions, their service has been a highlight for us in Maine."
Profile photo of Scott Won’t tell you

Scott Won’t tell you

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is a great agent and is very quick to respond and understands the struggles in life. I have never had any issues with her and I can see myself staying with her for a while."
Profile photo of Madeleine Watson

Madeleine Watson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is amazing and fast! She answered my call at the end of the day and had my policies transferred within a few hours! So grateful to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Lynne Clark

Lynne Clark

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"January is always very helpful with any request or question that needs to be answered."
Profile photo of Joe Rideout

Joe Rideout

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't even describe the pleasant experience I had with January! Saved me over 250 a month on my insurance! Awesome to deal with."
Profile photo of Jody McKee

Jody McKee

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses, great rates- personal and friendly service!"
Profile photo of william garner

william garner

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went from a good agent who was unfortunately rather slow to respond with policy requests to now the State Farm representative who has been quick to respond to my complex needs. I had had State Farm insurance for 35-years prior to retirement to a Maine coastal town. It's great to be back in good hands."