Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Kochan

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kochan
"January has been just a dream to deal with as I sought multiple policies for different properties."

Lisa Davis

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Davis
"January is always polite professional and eager to help … great service"

Valorie Leaman

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Leaman
"January is such a pleasure to work with. It was easy to set up insurance for my house and car and to make adjustments when I bought a new house or changed my policy for other reason. Thank you January for always answering the phone when I call."

Whitney Walker

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Walker
"I have been a client of January's since 2016. The service is great—prompt, flexible and client centric. I highly recommend."

Corn Tortilla

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corn Tortilla
"January made it so easy to transfer all my policies from a competitor to State Farm. She's responsive and knows the business, I'm glad to have her here in town."

Spiro Drakatos

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spiro Drakatos
"January has been very responsive and a pleasure to work with for my insurance needs."

Mary Ashmore

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ashmore
"January is very knowledgeable and is always prompt and helpful! Mary"

mark holt

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark holt
"Always there to answer questions. Very nice customer service!"

Donna Lewis

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lewis
"January Peavey is a joy to talk to and she is wonderful as an agent."

Razella Harding

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Razella Harding
"January is wonderful to work with and very responsive. Our previous insurance increased by nearly double, and January was able to give us great coverage for our home and at a significantly lower cost. I'm so glad I listened to a friend and gave her a call. Then when we decided to sell our home, January was quick and responsive in helping us with any paperwork we needed regarding the homeowners insurance. Highly recommend her for her care and professionalism in helping meet your needs."

Carlos Salguero

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Salguero
"January was very kind and patient from the beginning when I wanted to buy insurance for my car and up to the point of cancellation. It was an excellent experience."

Robert Soderberg

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Soderberg
"Great personal service. Highly recommended."

Francesca Thorn

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Thorn
"Whenever I have a policy issue January's team has always demonstrated friendly and professional service; a hallmark for great success! Thank you for the many years your business has continued to help support my home and auto needs."

Kim Predham

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Predham
"January Peavey sent us several quotes for auto and home insurance by email. She then came to our home to finalize the policies and printed out an auto insurance card right then. She was very professional and well acquainted with her job."

Glenn Tracy

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Tracy
"Great prof service."

Donald Johnson

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Johnson
"Always helpful and pleasant to deal with"

Kathleen Gilbert

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Gilbert
"January is consistently responsive and helpful to my changing insurance needs as my life circumstances change. She does a great job of educating and informing me on options. I'm grateful to have a helpful local agent to turn to for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Burton
"January is awesome for State Farm! January has been my favorite Insurance Agent, as I always feel as she is on top of all my different insurance needs. Whether it’s the car and home policies, or business insurance needs, she’s the best!"

John Jenness

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jenness
"The agent, January Peavey, has fallen over herself to be of assistance to me and to do so on forced very short notice. I expect to be transferring other policy coverage to the agency in the near future. Very impressed. John S. Jenness, Jr."

Megan Murphy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Murphy
"I was referred to January Peavy as I was in the process of making some important decisions. She was so helpful and knowledgeable and I knew right away , she would be my new agent. I am very grateful for her kindness, patience and expertise in helping me make the best decisions for my family."

Katy Miller

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Miller
"Fast and timely response! Wonderful customer service!! Thank you!"

Barbara McLeod

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McLeod
"Very responsive and helpful"

Team Rose

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Team Rose
"January is awesome to work with for my insurance needs. She is super responsive and responsible and a really lovely person as well. I highly recommend January for all of your insurance needs!"

M Karen Furlong

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Karen Furlong
"I can not tell you more clearly how wonderful January Peavey is. A true professional. Does the best for this client. And, was so very compassionate and professional she was when Agero left me stranded at Midnight in a freezing parking lot. And, another time when the Agero aggressive, disrespectful ask me to pay their bill for them 15 !!!!! yes, 15 times ! I wish January many years of success! M Karen Furlong"

Matt Carrier

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Carrier
"I usually don't rate businesses on any platform. January has been the best insurance agent I ever dealt with, very friendly and quickly gets back to you. Goes out of her way to help you when an accident happens. She does her best to get you the lowest rate possible. I could change to a agent closer to me, for convenience. I don't though because I've been treated like just another buck to be made buy other insurance companies. I like the personal advice and treatment she gives me even though I'm not a big money client."