Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keiko Storin

Keiko Storin

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiko Storin
"January is alway prompt. Also, she is a top of my insurance issues."
Profile photo of Joseph Alberti

Joseph Alberti

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Alberti
"Great person! All of our interactions with January have been very personable, friendly and professional. January has always been available when I have reached out. January is very knowledgeable, helpful and just generally pleasant to interact with."
Profile photo of Shannon Wakefield

Shannon Wakefield

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wakefield
"Great service, fast friendly response to all my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Harnum

Jessica Harnum

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Harnum
"January is very helpful, explains things well and responds quickly. I would recommend her to anyone who lives in Maine."
Profile photo of Walter Kaler

Walter Kaler

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Kaler
"January has always been incredibly responsive. She answers calls rapidly and addresses issues very efficiently and thoroughly. I bundled my autos and home, and she recommended umbrella coverage to go with it, which I did. I just recently had auto comprehensive claim and it was handled in the utmost expeditiously manner. I can’t ask for a better insurance representative. I’m extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Patricia Weaver

Patricia Weaver

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Weaver
"Very understanding and helpful especially when I was stressed about my house. She was very calming"
Profile photo of Michael Kohler

Michael Kohler

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kohler
"Very prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin
"January is great to work with. She was able to provide a better policy than I had for less money and without hassle."
Profile photo of Joseph Lipscomb

Joseph Lipscomb

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lipscomb
"Ms. Peavey was extremely professional and did a wonderful job setting up our auto and renters insurance policies. We are new to Maine and Ms. Peavey made our transition even smoother. For us, she is an outstanding State Farm Agent and person. We could not be happier choosing Ms. Peavey as our agent."
Profile photo of John Reynolds

John Reynolds

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Reynolds
"January is incredibly professional and it is pleasure working with her. She is responsive and thorough and I would highly recommend reaching out for any insurance needs. She rocks!!"
Profile photo of M Karen Furlong

M Karen Furlong

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Karen Furlong
"I can not tell you more clearly how wonderful January Peavey is. A true professional. Does the best for this client. And, was so very compassionate and professional she was when Agero left me stranded at Midnight in a freezing parking lot. And, another time when the Agero aggressive, disrespectful ask me to pay their bill for them 15 !!!!! yes, 15 times ! I wish January many years of success! M Karen Furlong"
Profile photo of Robert Impallomeni

Robert Impallomeni

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Impallomeni
"State Farm has been my only auto insurance company since I bought my first car. The company has always been great to work with and now they even insure my home. January has been fantastic as my agent, responds quickly to questions and easy to reach. January recently presented PAWS Animal Adoption Center with a $10,000 grant from State Farm which is incredibly generous and such a great cause. Highly recommend! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kristina Mainella

Kristina Mainella

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Mainella
"January was very helpful. She took my information efficiently and got back to me with a quote in a timely manner. She was always available to answer my questions with the essential information I needed. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Christopher Burton

Christopher Burton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Burton
"Best service! January is always available and extremely good to work with! 5 stars+++"
Profile photo of Eden Wells

Eden Wells

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Wells
"January has always been incredibly responsive from the moment I met her I needed insurance when I moved to Maine. She answers calls rapidly and addresses issues very efficiently and thoroughly. I can’t ask for a better insurance representative and I bundled my autos along with rental insurance with her office! I’ve done this for several years now and I’m extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Shelly Butler

Shelly Butler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Butler
"January Peavey State Farm has always provided the very best service to me for many years. I Highly recommend her for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ann Hooper

Ann Hooper

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hooper
"January is knowledgeable… quick to respond … available … and on top of that, a pleasure to speak with and make decisions with. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of paul

paul

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul
"January was professional, helpful, and most importantly very responsive as our insurance agent. I would highly recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of crystal austin

crystal austin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal austin
"January Peavey is very professional, prompt, and easy to talk to.. I've been working with her for just about 2 years and would highly recommend her to other in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Flynn

Kimberly Flynn

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Flynn
"January solved a huge problem for me! I'm grateful for her knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of cwiertny2

cwiertny2

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cwiertny2
"A huge thank you to January Peavy at State Farm Insurance for all your help and quick responses to my questions over the past couple of years. Very much appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Robert Vaughan

Robert Vaughan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vaughan
"Agent Ms. January Peavey was concise in her communcations; this enabled us to gather the necessary information promptly and with confidence. Always a good feeling when dealing with insurance matters."
Profile photo of Brenda Seeber

Brenda Seeber

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Seeber
"Very helpful. Saved us quite a bit of money. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ogle

Jonathan Ogle

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ogle
"We needed insurance on an old wooden sailboat and had no luck with agencies supposedly specializing in such boats. I called January Peavy and asked if she could insure our boat. Miracle of miracles, she picked up the phone, and actual human, with no phone tree and no robot! All she needed was a recent survey, which we had, and basic questions answered. We were insured the next day at a reasonable price. Easy Peasy Peavey! I can't imagine how it could be any easier or efficient. Highly recommended. Jonathan Ogle"
Profile photo of Licia Morelli

Licia Morelli

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Licia Morelli
"January is a dream insurance agent. We have both our car and home insurance with her office and the customer service and knowledge from the team has also been above and beyond. Have a question? January is right there to get it answered for you. Plus, when we recently moved, January kept us organized and on track through all the transition steps. Highly recommend!"